View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Spell Bowl Practice, Rm 53
-
Robotics
-
BWE Robotics
-
Tue, Nov 1
Robotics
-
Visions Music
-
Wed, Nov 2
Visions Choir
-
Theater
Spell Bowl Practice, Rm 53
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Early Release Wednesday
-
Early Release Wednesdays
-
SCE Skating Party
-
The Roller Cave, 8734 East 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Visions Art - Fall
-
Visions Chimes
-
Visions Choir
-
SCE Student Council Mtg
-
Mrs. Hecker & Mrs. Kleimans Rooms
Fri, Nov 4
Meet Me @ the Creek
-
SCE Theater & Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 5
ROBOTICS COMPETITION
-
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Spell Bowl Practice, Rm 53
-
Robotics
-
BWE Robotics
-
Girl Scouts
-
SCE Cafeteria
Tue, Nov 8
Robotics
-
Visions Music
-
Wed, Nov 9
Visions Choir
-
Theater
Spell Bowl Practice, Rm 53
-
Early Release Wednesday
-
Early Release Wednesdays
-
Thu, Nov 10
Visions Chimes
-
Visions Choir
-
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 11
VETERANS DAY PROGRAM
-
Veterans Day Reception
-
Grade 4 Veterans Day Program
-
Veterans Day Program
-
Sat, Nov 12
Mistletoe Market
-
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Spell Bowl Practice, Rm 53
-
Robotics
-
BWE Robotics
-
Tue, Nov 15
Student Council
-
Student Play Performance
-
Robotics
-
Visions Music
-
Wed, Nov 16
Visions Choir
-
Theater
Student Council Meeting
-
Jostens Senior Class Meeting
-
Jostens order during lunch
-
Early Release Wednesday
-
Early Release Wednesdays
-
Academic A Banquet
-
Thu, Nov 17
Visions Chimes
-
Visions Choir
-
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 18
ROBOTICS FIELD TRIP
-
Meet Me @ the Creek
-
SCE Theater & Cafeteria
Kindergarten Thanksgiving Program
-
SCE Gym
Sat, Nov 19
ROBOTICS FIELD TRIP
-
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
States & Capitals Club
-
Robotics
-
BWE Robotics
-
Tue, Nov 29
Jostens Order
-
Robotics
-
Visions Music
-
Jostens Order
-
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Trip ; Children's Museum
-
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis, 3000 N Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SCE Student Council Mtg
-
Mrs. Hecker & Mrs. Kleimans Rooms
Fri, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Meet Me @ the Creek
-
SCE Theater & Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Field Trip ; Children's Museum
-
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis, 3000 N Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BWE Events
  • CSCSHC Events
  • NPE Events
  • NPHS Events
  • NPI Events
  • NPJH Events
  • SCE Events